Trails Guide Service Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0027 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 27 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 27 recommendations
5
27
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

N

Norbert Berger

November 22, 2021

My son and I used G.W. on Nov.17.2021. Had a great time and learned a lot about how to fish for stripers. Would recommend him to anyone in need of a guide.

Read More
img
S

Sherri Parker-Evans

July 24, 2020

Best Stripper fishing trip!!! Great guide (Captain).

no more
D

D.w. Muller

May 24, 2018

Great excursion!! G.W. is the man!!! Got all the the fish that the law allowed!!

no more
N

Nolan Walker

May 23, 2018

We had a really Great time. 5 of us had our limit buy 8:22 AM. My grandson is still talking about GW making him a deck hand in between reeling in fish.

no more
A

Angel Burleson

March 25, 2018

Excellent service always have a good time and catch plenty of fish.

no more
R

Rebecca Cobb

January 30, 2018

GW is the best guide. I highly recommend booking your trip with him.

no more
T

Tammy Goodson Red

November 6, 2017

If you want to have a great time go with GW! I can't wait to go back!

no more
B

Breanna Owens

May 31, 2017

no more
S

Susie Owens

May 29, 2017

We had the best time thanks to Gw and Dane a must book again caught lots of fish!!!

no more
R

Randy Perry

February 20, 2017

no more
J

Jeff Freeman

August 27, 2014

Always a great time and GW's a helluva good guide. Been with him twice now and enjoyed every bit of it.

no more
J

John D'Aguanno

July 20, 2014

Awesome time! Thanks. I recommend GW you will have a great time.

no more
M

Mitch Mcdowell

July 11, 2014

no more
J

Justin Graves

July 10, 2014

Had a great time!!!

no more
R

Randy Casey

June 23, 2014

GW is great with the kids.

no more

Lake Texoma Striper Fishing Guides

About Trails Guide Service Customer Reviews


Embark on a virtual journey through the exhilarating world of Trails Guide Service, where the excitement of Lake Texoma fishing comes to life through the words of our delighted guests. Immerse yourself in the thrill of striper fishing on Lake Texoma as shared by those who have experienced the adventure firsthand. Our collection of five-star reviews is a testament to the exceptional expertise of our dedicated guides, especially the seasoned Guide GW Chisholm, as they lead memorable and successful guided fishing expeditions. Join the chorus of satisfied anglers who have discovered the joy of lake fishing with Trails Guide Service, where every review reflects the exciting and fun-filled experiences that await you on the stunning waters of Lake Texoma.



Trails Guide Service Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Lake Texoma fishing guests the very best experience. Our customer reviews are from trips in Lake Texoma.